Platebutikken Tiger

Independent record store based in Oslo.
Ships internationally

— Opening Hours —
12 - 17

Hammersborggata 18, 0181 Oslo // +47 47 45 00 89

Display prices in:

Cart ( 0 NOK )

Your cart is empty

Sólverv LTD


  • “Sólverv” is an epic milestone for the tyrannical brigade of Vreid!
  • Previously nominated for a Spellemann (Norwegian Grammy), released 6 albums and played over 500 shows in 25 countries.
  • Their last album “Welcome, Farewell” got great reviews and landed on ‘top 10 of the year’ lists.
  • Said about WF:“This is the genius behind VREID's genre jumping and it's why "Welcome Farewell" should be one of the mandatory metal stopovers you make” 8,5/10 Blabbermouth
  • Cold dissonance and feverish melodies embellish this opus. Vreid venture back to their roots with this album, inspired by the blood heritage of Hváll who, alongside his fellow band members, hails from the deep valley of Sogndal in Norway.
  • All lyrics in Norwegian dialect.


1. Haust
2. Sólverv
3. Geitaskadl
4. Ætti sitt Fjedl
5. Når Byane Brenn
6. Storm frå Vest
7. Fridom med daudens klang